Baby steps

Ok I’ve spruced up the place a bit and added some nice photos: Future City USA and Teddy Roosevelt as a monster from Where the Wild Things Are, so I think I’m getting the hang of this a little bit.

I also added some links on the right to websites that some of my travelling companions are updating as we go along. This seems kind of stupid because won’t we all be just writing about the same things? Hmmmm…

  1. Tracey
    May 1, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    Hi David

    This is good – keep it coming………….relieve any dull moments I might have inbetween work

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

