Home > Annoying self commentary > Behind the scenes post

Behind the scenes post

Loyal reader(s):

I changed the ˝theme˝ of the website from one preset option to another because the photos were wider than the ˝columns˝ on the website and it looked stupid. I´m sure there´s probably an easier way to do this, rather than changing the whole layout of the website  but whatever.

 

Pros:

40% less wackiness per update

 

Cons:

Roosevelt – monster disappeared somewhere and I can´t get him to come back

  1. Anonymous
    July 9, 2011 at 6:28 am

    Hey Dave!!!
    It’s been a month now since ur last blog (Yes I’m keeping tabs on you) – and I’m reading them religiously as promised…so tell me please what’s been happening!!! Send me news when you have time. I miss you xxxx
    Jen

  2. Anonymous
    August 8, 2012 at 2:55 am

    Hey Dave!!!
    It’s been a year and two months now since ur last blog (Yes I’m keeping tabs on you) – and I’m reading them religiously as promised…so tell me please what’s been happening!!! Send me news when you have time. I miss you xxxx
    Steve

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

